WOODLAND BANNER 2019.jpg
 
 

Join Paul Mitchell FRPS exploring Burnham Beeches (BuckINGHAMSHIRE) & Savernake Forest (Wiltshire) this Autumn

I shall be running a series of Woodland Photography Workshops on specified dates during October and November 2019. These workshops are aimed at both the intermediate and more experienced photographers who want to master the art of woodland photography. Each workshop lasts approximately six hours during which you will be guided around one of these two areas of outstanding natural beauty during the spectacular months of Autumn. There will be a maximum of only four to five participants on each workshop which will ensure you of my undivided attention. I am also available for 1-2-1 tuition on dates to suit you (contact me for prices). The terrain is not difficult but the walking will be extensive to cover as much of these woodlands as possible. The dates available are as follows:

Monday 28th October (Burnham)

Wednesday 30th October (Savernake)

Friday 1st November (Burnham)

Saturday 2nd November (Savernake)

Sunday 3rd November (Burnham)

Tuesday 5th November (Savernake)

Thursday 7th November (Burnham)  FULLY BOOKED

Saturday 9th November (Savernake)

Sunday 10th November (Burnham) 

Monday 11th November (Burnham)

Wednesday 13th November (Savernake)

The cost per person is £130.00

For additional information and payment methods please email me at
paul@pmd-design.co.uk